top of page

Need a Reset?

It's about that time.


On January 6, we start the next 28 Day Reset. I am so excited! I love getting to do my group coaching programs. The energy in the group is always so encouraging and contagious.


What is the 28 Day Reset?

It is a system to help you feel more energetic, sleep better, lose weight, and reduce inflammation.


Every part of your day is planned for you- breakfast, lunch and dinner; workouts; supplements; recipes; grocery lists; stress relief techniques.


You receive a complete program that will take you from the first thing in the morning until the last thing at night.


Expect to eat four easy-to-prepare, inflammation-reducing, inexpensive meals each day and never feel hungry.


Reports from previous Reset participants-


"I lost 5+ pounds. My visceral fat went down three or four which made me feel way better. I also learned that the “weight” I had in mind for ideal is not necessary ideal. Loving the scale."
“I was so nervous before we started, like I thought there was no way I could stick with this. I really didn’t know exactly what it would entail when I signed up. I’ve always said I just needed someone to tell me exactly what to eat and I could follow the plan. This was perfect for that and towards the end I felt like I could use what I had learned and make it work for me and my family. I love how much healthier we are all eating!”

"Lost 9 lbs. BMI dropped down and so did body fat!“

'I got my period at the end of the reset and although I don’t usually have terrible PMS symptoms they were pretty much non existent. I lost ten pounds and feel like I have control of my cravings and food choices.”

"I lost 5+ pounds and my husband even said he noticed my face looked thinner. My clothes fit better and my waist is smaller. 🙌🏼🙌🏼"


You get a day-by-day, easy to follow plan that includes instructions for the following:


  • breakfast, lunch, snack, and dinner

  • recipes

  • weekly shopping lists (hint: send it to Instant Cart!)

  • family-size, easy-to-scale dinners

  • stress management techniques

  • supplements recommendations

  • exercise recommendations

  • sleep hacks

  • private Facebook group

  • daily check-ins if desired on FB

  • daily mini-classes on hormones, weight loss, exercise, stress

  • daily access to Jennifer to ask questions

  • daily treats! treats!

  • intro to nutrition psychology



The cost is $197 for the month. This is less than the cost of a single clinic hour with me, and you get access to my expertise for an entire month! I won't let you fail, I promise.


If you join with a friend, you can use the code SANTABUDDY to each take $20 off your purchase. It's way more fun with friends, believe me! Grab a girlfriend or a sister or a mom- it doesn't even have to be your mom! As soon as you purchase your program, you will have instant access to the program and the FaceBook group.



I'll see you there!








100 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page